Customer Service Reviews

Our Customer Service Reviews

Our team strives to offer only the highest level of service. See our five-star-average testimonials below!

OR 

google_g_icon_download

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 270 ratings)

Great customer service and product offering

We have been working with Complete Merchandise for well over 5 years now – they are a trusted supplier of ours, always quick to respond, offering a range of options based on different briefs and budgets and with a great array of products that we use both internally and for external client events. I have worked with other merchandise suppliers in the past but not one of them lives up to the standard and professionalism of Complete Merchandise.

Sara
Create
November 22, 2023

Charlie was very helpful

Charlie was very helpful with the design stage and got the merchandise to us just in time for the event.

Allan Rudge
Indigo Blue European Ltd
March 24, 2023

Fantastic value…super service

Fantastic value…super service, great product at a very competitive price!

Definitely recommend 🙂

Kim
Barfoots
February 27, 2023

Tom and the team have been really helpful

Tom and the team have been really helpful with designs and listened to our brief. Stock all arrived in great time.

Sian
Whitehill & Bordon Community Trust
December 12, 2022

Great service and communication from Jemma.

Great service and communication from Jemma.

Always a pleasure dealing with complete merchandise. Thanks

Justin
MSL Global
November 25, 2022

Complete Merchandise did a fantastic job with my order.

Complete Merchandise did a fantastic job with my order. The communication and customer service was impeccable! The product is brilliant and we will be wearing them at our company events throughout the winter season. Will definitely be ordering more in the future. Thank you.

Molly Pettis
Beetle Juice
November 14, 2022

Service was fantastic.

We ordered some branded cups and the service was fantastic, from the communication through to the artwork, knowledge of product, delivery and our branded cups we will definatly use you again thank you very much Tom!

Laura Blake
Signature Flight Support
October 12, 2022

Excellent service.

Excellent service, the team – Jemma – has been amazing at sourcing products and colours to suit our brand. We had a very short deadline and she ensured that the products were with us on time. Very happy with the products we have ordered so far, and will be ordering more.

Ruth
Wagada Digital
October 5, 2022

Complete merchandise were fantastic at fulfilling our order quickly and with good communications along the way.

Complete merchandise were fantastic at fulfilling our order quickly and with good communications along the way. Charlie provided clear deadlines in terms of artwork needed, how this would affect when it would be delivered, and helped us make design tweaks. Charlie provided great customer service and was a pleasure to do business with. The product itself was a great hit at our event. Complete Merchandise will be my first point of call for merch in the future because of these factors.

Eleanor
Equals Money
October 3, 2022

Tom was very helpful and prompt with my order and with sending me proofs to view, and the pens and bags I ordered were good quality.

Tom was very helpful and prompt with my order and with sending me proofs to view, and the pens and bags I ordered were good quality. The only thing I would recommend is that design cut off times are advised through the process.

Maria
Maria Montessori Institute
September 7, 2022

Fantastic service from start to finish – Thank you Charlie.

Fantastic service from start to finish – Thank you Charlie.

I was left with a short deadline to get some goodies, but Charlie supplied me with brilliant quality products and a swift service!

Thank you would 100% reach out again for more products

Charley-Mae Wiggins
MPL Claims Management
August 11, 2022

Brilliant from start to finish and great quality product.

Brilliant from start to finish and great quality product. Many thanks for the service Charlie xx

Jo Tutt
Accelerated Mailing
July 18, 2022

I will definitely be using them again.

I approached complete merchandise quite last minuet to get some drinks stirrers with a sponsors logo on, but because we were so last min they didn’t have time to order them (our fault) alternatively they offered us some bottle openers instead which they had in stock already and they turned it around in a week, from design, order and delivery, we are really grateful for their efficiency and willingness to help solve our problem, I will definitely be using them again.

Bethany Candy
East Cheshire Hospice
July 14, 2022

I was helped by Charlie who was fantastic from start to finish.

I was helped by Charlie who was fantastic from start to finish. There was excellent communication to get what I needed and a quick turnaround of the products. Will be very happy to order again.

Rebecca
IFG Consulting Europe
May 25, 2022

So helpful with a rush order, great communication and the merch looked fantastic.

So helpful with a rush order, great communication and the merch looked fantastic. Charlie was great!

Fionn
Acadia
May 12, 2022

The goods are great.

The goods are great. The only problem was getting the correct GST customs number to clear the delivery through customs which caused delays. Complete merchandise was very helpful and I think it was the delivery company that could have been better at communicating with regards to the actual delivery.

Naomi Mews
Music In Action
April 4, 2022

Great quality pens, the design printed really well.

Great quality pens, the design printed really well. Quick, friendly service. Definitely recommend.

Omega Elifar
Omega Elifar
March 31, 2022

Complete Merchandise gave a really competitive quote for a time sensitive project when usual printers let us down.

Complete Merchandise gave a really competitive quote for a time sensitive project when usual printers let us down. We’ve since been back to them and forgotten the other printers! Tom has been nothing but helpful and professional in any dealings we have with him and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Gemma McDonald
St. Matthew’s Church
December 10, 2021

Excellent service, Very professional & helpful, would definitely recommend.

Excellent service, Very professional & helpful, would definitely recommend.

Peter westbrook
Signs direct (UK) Ltd
December 10, 2021

Could not recommend enough.

Could not recommend enough. Incredibly helpful staff – big thank you to Tom Singh who was fantastic. Amazing communication throughout which was really good and faultless service. Thank you!

Alisha Godby
SERT Group Limited
November 23, 2021

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Prompt response to all correspondence, helped amend the design to suit the product. Great final product delivered exactly when they said it would be. Will be using them for many years to come

Carl
Carl Jackson Martial Arts (CJMA)
October 30, 2021

Excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with. Our order was extremely last minute and needed to be submitted to a tight deadline. Production and delivery to us was ahead of schedule. Would 100% recommend, we’ll be using their service again in the near future.

Danielle Humphreys
Heaven Media Ltd
October 29, 2021

We’ve used Complete Merchandise several times now- the end to end process is seamless, and the products are always great quality.

We’ve used Complete Merchandise several times now- the end to end process is seamless, and the products are always great quality. Special mention to Tom who’s always looked after us!

Jeremiah Bavington
JBAndrews
October 21, 2021

This is the first time we have placed an order with Complete Merchandise.

This is the first time we have placed an order with Complete Merchandise. We are very pleased with the service we have received, right from our first enquiry to being kept updated with progress and delivery info. We needed our order within a short timescale and everything has arrived on time. Big thanks to Sophie for all her help.

Helen
Velocity Cafe and Bicycle
October 1, 2021

All members of staff that i have had dealings with are all so helpful and lovely.

All members of staff that i have had dealings with are all so helpful and lovely. Responses to queries are fast and they always listen to what it is i am after and accommodate designs where they are able. Brilliant service all round. Special mention to Tirath (Tom) who is our main contact. Quality for products and prints has always been exceptional.

Grace
Pallant Orthodontics
September 30, 2021

Simple ordering process following provision of mock-up artwork.

Simple ordering process following provision of mock-up artwork. Competitive pricing. Quick delivery. Quality printing and product. Highly satisfied with service!

Robert Pitman
Scitech Engineering
September 22, 2021

Fantastic experience all the way from initial enquiry through to delivered goods.

Fantastic experience all the way from initial enquiry through to delivered goods. Excellent products, good communication, and speedy delivery.

Simon Brayn-Smith
Olam Food Ingredients
September 20, 2021

Excellent service from all at Complete Merchandise.

Excellent service from all at Complete Merchandise. Products were very good quality at competitive prices and arrived on the dates advised. Very happy customer.

Roger Armstrong
Ariel Owners Club (Hampshire Branch)
September 7, 2021

Fantastic service.

Fantastic service.

Charlie McCarthur was super helpful in sourcing an ordering the items._x000D_

The only downside was the whistles not being in stock, but given the lead time, I was impressed with the level of service. _x000D_

Thanks!
Sam

Sam Fitton
We Are Family London
September 1, 2021

Sophie is amazing! Super efficient, great price, fantastic service and great quality products.

Sophie is amazing! Super efficient, great price, fantastic service and great quality products. The whole team love the product and we are coming back for more!

Charlie
WithU
August 26, 2021